Home |  Sitemap |  Contact 

Search for Faculty: Name:    Department:    Designation:   

  Faculties of Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Dr. Amiya KarmakarAssistant Professor
Dr. Debashis DeAssociate Professor
Dr. Koushik MajumderAssistant Professor
Dr. Madhumita Das SarkarAssociate Professor
Dr. Santanu PhadikarAssistant Professor
Dr. Suparna BiswasAssistant Professor
Mihir SingAssistant Professor
Saikat BasuAssistant Professor
Santanu ChatterjeeAssistant Professor
Sriparna SahaAssistant Professor
Sriyankar AcharyyaProfessor
Subhanjan SarkarAssistant Professor
Sujoy MistryAssistant Professor

  Copyright © 2015 - 2020 Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, West Bengal |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |
  Website Designed & Maintained by Digitek Solutions Pvt. Ltd.