Home |  Sitemap |  Contact 
University Staff
  Home   The University    Staff   
Staffs of the University

Vice Chancellor's Unit
Mr. Dibyendu DuttaAssistant
Mr. Pradyut KarSr. Assistant
Mr. Rabindra Nath PolleyGroup D
Mr. Naresh DasDriver
Registrar's Section
Mr. Amar Kanti GhoshAssistant
Mr. Som Mauli Adhikari Assistant
Ms. Rupa DeySupervisor(Day care centre)
Mr. Sagar Ratan Basu Assistant
Ms. Sukanya Das Assistant
Mr. Ashim Chakraborty
Ms. Bratati GhoshJr. Assistant
Mr. Swarup MajumdarGroup D
Mr. Pradip PaswanGroup D
Mr. Basanta Kr. Shit
Mr. Narayan Chandra Modak
Mr. Ujjal Kansa Banik
Finance Section
Mr. Ashis NandiAssistant
Mr. Ashis SarkarSr. Assistant
Mr. Shamik Ghosh Assistant
Mr. Soumendu GhoshJr. Assistant
Mr. Arnab PalGroup D
Controller of Examination's Section
Mr. Ajay BhattacharyaAssistant
Mr. Sudhansu ChakrabortySr. Assistant
Ms. Sujata GhoshSr. Assistant
Mr. Jayanta DasAssistant
Mr. Kaushik GhoshSr. Assistant
Mr. Khorsed MunsheAssistant
Mr. Ranjan Mondal Assistant
Mr. Nakul Paswan
Mr. Narayn RaoGroup D
Inspector of Colleges's Section
Mr. Ashim Kumar GangapadhayayAssistant
Mr. Debashis SarkarJr. Assistant
Mr. Sujit Kumar Saha Assistant
Mr. Surajit Debnath
Information Scientist's Section
Mr. Manik Ch. Das
Ms. Pritha Das Jr. Assistant
Mr. Nikhil K. BiswasGroup D
Mr. Sanjoy Hazra Group D
Department of Computer Science and Department of IT
Mr. Amit PaulStore keeper
Mr. Amlan ChakrabortyWorkshop Superintendent
Ms. Chumki DasTechnical Assistant
Mr. Shubhashis SenguptaTechnical Assistant
Ms. Sumana Chakraborty Technical Assistant
Mr. Pritimoy SanyalTechnical Assistant
Department of Biotechnology
Department of Bioinformatics
Department of Microelectronics and VLSI Technology
Department of Industrial Engineering and Management
Mr. Mithun GhoshTechnical Assistant
Department of Management
Department of Natural Sciences
Placement cell

Last Updated: 10-03-2010 13:22
  Copyright © 2015 - 2020 MAKAUT,WB |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  
  Website Maintained by MAKAUT,WB