Home |  Sitemap |  Contact 

Search for Faculty: Name:    Department:    Designation:   

  Faculties of Department of Biotechnology

Amit Kumar ChakrabartiProject Officer
Jaya BandyopadhyayAssistant Professor
Shaon Ray ChaudhuriAssistant Professor
Subrata Kumar DeyProfessor

  Copyright © 2015 - 2020 Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, West Bengal |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |
  Website Designed & Maintained by Digitek Solutions Pvt. Ltd.